Winner!

Ok, so out of 18 votes, it looks like picture number 4 won, on the Little Man photo poll, with a whopping 8 votes!   And since my personal vote went to picture number 1 which came in second (I only voted once ok?!?), I am dubbing number 1 the picture to be printed.  Yes, it got one vote less, and yes, technically it didn’t ‘win’.  But I am the mom, and this is the Robinson blog and we will make the decisions around here, k?  (Whoa, there, I am just kidding…no need to get all offended :-))

So here is my thought.  I don’t even know how this printing pictures out and sending them to people thing works…so here is what I will do.  If you would like a wallet of this picture, send me an email at mrobinson517@gmail.com with your mailing address.  Or if you would like for it to be emailed to you for you to print off, just let me know via an email and I will respond with a attachment of the photo.

P.S.  Immediate and extended family need not apply…you all get a picture sent to you whether you like it or not.  🙂

Isaac Wallet 5

Love to you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

