A change in our blogging style

So hubby and I have recently decided that since this site is pretty much available for the whole world to see, we are going to make a few changes. You will notice that from now on, my husband will be known as ‘Hubby’, our first born child will be know as ‘Little Man’ and I will be known as ‘Wifey’. Since I do not often refer to myself in 3rd person…and I am typically the one typing these…you will not often hear that last term. You can thank me later.

Much love to you our friends who take time out of your days to read our silly, silly randomness. We LOVE you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Updates

Leave a Reply

