It’s her birthday!

My sister, my one and only FAVORITE sister!  It is her birthday and this is my chance to post lots of embarrassing childhood pictures on here of her in celebration….haha just kidding!    But I do want to post a little collage of this little lady without whom I do not know what I’d do.

To my sis: I love you.  You are wonderful.  You are an encouragement to me every day.  I love your love for God.  I love your heart to follow Him.  I so love our sweet friendship.  Hope you have a Vondervul Birf-day.

Happy Birthday to you!

Happy Birthday to you!

Happy Birthday dear sister….

Happy  Birthday to youuuu!

Love,

the Robinson’s

2 Comments

Filed under Family Updates

2 responses to “It’s her birthday!

  1. Rebecca

    Awww!!! I love it! Thank you my wonderful sister!! I must say, you are my favorite sister to…don’t tell…

    I will cherish it…for-eber…and eber…

  2. karen

    My daughters, You remember how you use to not get along. How I would make you kiss and make up, and I would tell you someday you will be best of friends. Look at you now! If I could have picked my children I couldn’t have done any better. I LOVE YOU BOTH SOOOOO VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

