Makin’ Bread

My sweet friend Lacy, who writes over at her family blog, TatumFam, just recently had a baby. Her and I were pregnant with our first children together, see?

Anyways, she asked me to write a little guest post on bread making for her to post to give her a bit of “maternity leave” from writing.  Well, my little bread making writing assignment turned into 4 articles and a video of me walking through the bread recipe we make weekly for our family!  So if you are interested in bread making or have ever asked for our bread recipe OR if you’d like to have a good laugh at me 🙂 head over to TatumFam and take a look.  Every day this week will be a different post.

1 Comment

Filed under Tasty's

One response to “Makin’ Bread

  1. Rebecca

    I love you…and I love carbohydrates…so I will be there 🙂

Leave a Reply

