Lions and Tigers and Little Man, Oh my!

Here’s our Little Man, dressed as a Lion Sunday night.


His costume was complete with a big ROAR and claw hands.

I think he was perplexed that simply knocking on our neighbors door (which we have done many times) and by merely standing there, was rewarded with a piece of candy…I am interested to see how visiting with our neighbors goes from now on.

We thought about dressing him up as a ghetto candy-hander-outer but decided that wasn’t nearly as cute…

…maybe we were wrong.

2 Comments

Filed under Little Man's Silliness

2 responses to “Lions and Tigers and Little Man, Oh my!

  1. Rebecca

    I almost starting crying looking at these pictures because I was trying so hard not to laugh at work! I MISS you guys!! Be seeing you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

