My husband likes to hurt me…with snow balls.

So you know how I told you we woke up to snow of Christmas Eve?  Well it was still there on Christmas Day and guess who decided to join Little Man and I in our outdoor play?  Hubby!  And guess what was waiting for me when I came outside??

A collection of snowballs he had made just for this:

Good thing there just so happened to be a sled near by that I just so happened to use as a SHIELD!  Booyaa!

He even got Little Man in on it!

(I am so glad my dad grabbed my camera and started snapping pictures!)

Then I surrendered and begged for the attack to end.  Then we sledded. 🙂

Then we made snow angels.

Then…

I got him back!

We really do love each other though, see?

Many good times were had!

1 Comment

Filed under Family Updates

One response to “My husband likes to hurt me…with snow balls.

  1. Mom and Dad

    What great pictures these are…
    Love you Guys Mom And Dad…..Charlie and Ellie…
    Woops did I say Charlie I mean Harley!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

