Another Maternity Session :)

Another friend of mine here in Huntsvegas is expecting their first child here very soon. (Update: They had their beautiful baby girl and mom and baby are great 🙂  They also let me take some pictures of their soon to be family of three.  I took them to the same spot that I took my sister in law for pictures because I loved how they turned out.   Another  friend very generously and graciously lent me her super nice camera to use!  Its amazing how different pictures can look with a higher quality camera!

I really love how these turned out too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Updates

Leave a Reply

