3D/4D Ultrasound of Baby Boy!

Today I had my 30 week appointment. My doctor asked if I had ever been interested in a 3D ultrasound. Of course I said yes, because who isn’t interested in seeing their sweet little one on the way?

But the $$$ price tag always helped me to say “No thank you” with a smile…until today! My doctors office got a new machine and they needed women between 28 and 30 weeks to practice on and guess who got the chance to for FREE?
MEEEE!

I mean…seriously, look at this little guy…does he not just break your heart with his sweetness?

And that tiny hand…arg…I can’t hardly wait to hold him.

Sucking on his thumb…typical Robinson boy.

Hubby did it when he was little, Little Man still does at night (proving to be a hard habit to break), and this baby boy is no exception.

What a gift this was to me.

13 For you created my inmost being;
you knit me together in my mother’s womb.
14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
your works are wonderful,
I know that full well.
15 My frame was not hidden from you
when I was made in the secret place,
when I was woven together in the depths of the earth.
16 Your eyes saw my unformed body;
all the days ordained for me were written in your book
before one of them came to be.
17 How precious to me are your thoughts,[a] God!
How vast is the sum of them!
18 Were I to count them,
they would outnumber the grains of sand—
when I awake, I am still with you.

Psalm 139:13-19

Praise you God for you alone are good!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Updates

Leave a Reply

