Baby Shower and 35 weeks

Yesterday I was officially 35 weeks…which means that next week I will be 36 weeks and that I am considered full term and that little Baby Boy could come any time he wishes.  Crazy!

Last weekend, my incredible sister’s in law and mother in law threw me a sweet shower for Baby Boy.  There was delicious food, fun games, and wonderful company.  Fun Fact: Every guest in attendance either had a baby in their belly, or a baby of their own under the age of 6 months…crazy right?  We are for sure in the season of babies in our lives right now, as are most of our friends…

Here’s a few pictorials:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Much fun was had.  Have I mentioned that I am pretty sure that I have the best friends and family that a girl could ever ask for?  I am one thankful lady.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Updates

Leave a Reply

