Master Bedroom and Bathroom…COMPLETE!

I can hardly believe I am typing those words, but my friends…it is true. Okay…nearly true. For the bathroom we still need to purchase a shower door and install it. However that is being put on hold for a bit while we replenish our budget 🙂 For now, a shower curtain and a curtain rod should do just the trick! Wanna see pictures?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just in time for Baby Boys arrival, since the goal was to have it done by the time he was born.  AND I am 36 weeks this week.  Only another month-ish until his predicted arrival time.  Oh I can hardly wait.  The baby room is also coming along.  I will show you that next!

3 Comments

Filed under Crafty's, Family Updates

3 responses to “Master Bedroom and Bathroom…COMPLETE!

  1. rmwest

    that is AMAZING!

  2. Laura

    Wow looks Amazing!!! Man I wish we lived closer so I could hit up your tub:). Way to go to your hubby!

Leave a Reply

